Postal Address: The Inventors Association, PO Box 445, Subiaco, WA 6904, AUSTRALIA

President: TBA (WA - GMT+8 hours)
Vice President: Tom Bateman, Phone 0417 908 188 (WA - GMT+8 hours)
Treasurer: James Newcombe, Phone 9387000 (WA - GMT+8 hours)
Secretary/Marketing Coordinator, Kaye Hodgkiss, Phone 0419 150 036 (WA - GMT+8 hours)


Registered 25 October 1988 - Registration number A823757.

Membership Fee Payment Options:


       Join Us Online.

By Cheque:

Make payable to the Inventors Association of Australia (Western Australia) Inc.
Bring it to the next meeting or post it to The Treasurer, PO Box 445, Subiaco, WA 6904.

In Cash:

Given in person to our Treasurer at the next meeting.

By Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT):

Commonwealth Bank of Australia BSB No. 066 129
Account No. 00907209
NB. Please make sure you include your name when making payment.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software